고객지원
HOME > Customer Support > Sales Contact
customer Sales Contact

Challenging to epoch-making technology based on sound infrastructures

Parking system
Jung-Soo, Kim
  • Tel82-2-3468-2329
  • Mailjeongs.kim@samjungtech.com
HVAC system
Hyo-Sang, Kim
  • Tel82-2-3468-2318
  • Mailhs.kim@samjungtech.com
PSD System
Ki-Hyun, Choi
  • Tel82-2-3468-2376
  • Mailkh.choi@samjungtech.com
Facility construction
Tae-Young, Choi
  • Tel82-2-3468-2366
  • Mailty.choi@samjungtech.com
Renewable energy
Jin-Hong, Min
  • Tel82-2-3468-2327
  • Mailjh.min@samjungtech.com
Construction
Jong-hwan, Cho
  • Tel82-2-3468-2391
  • Mailjh.cho@samjungtech.com

상단으로